Thank You

Exactly 1 year ago, I posted my first blog entry, Second Best.  It wasn’t very good (many weren’t/aren’t), but it was a start.  Looking back over the past year (and 101 posts), I learned how important it is to be reliable, consistent, and relevant.

Since that time, my monthly readership has grown from around a dozen to several hundred, and I’m grateful for the opportunity to reach that many people. It has been hard work, but personally fulfilling and gratifying.

Going forward I’ll only be posting once a week, which I’m hoping will give me enough time to work on a book based on the same philosophies about sales, customer service, and the customer experience.

Thank you, sincerely, for your patronage, feedback, and support over the last 12 months.  I look forward to what this second year will bring.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Thank You”

  1. Paul Says:

    Matt – I have enjoyed reading these over the past year. Hard to beleive it has been a year. Great Job!

Leave a Reply

